We, the Alpha Sigma Rho National Board, are ready to cater to every chapter's endeavors by providing endless support throughout any day-to-day challenges that may arise. National Board is responsible for executing direction, visions, goals, fiscal policies and complete oversight of the sorority. Besides serving the needs of both chapters and associate chapters, Alpha Sigma Rho National Board is also present to support collegians, alumnae, as well as their family and friends. Our goal is to assist every chapter and associate chapter to aspire to greatness while providing the opportunity for every sister to realize her own potential in the sorority.

NB 22